Home   |   Consultations   |   Shamanic Training   |   General Interest Courses and Workshops
Research / Links   |   About   |   Contact
Home

Feng Shui - Home / Business

Healthy Home – Technostress and
Geopathic Stress / Earth Healing

Space Clearing

Nine Star Ki Astrology

Past Life Regression Therapy

Shamanic Healing / Sacred Space,
Ceremonies and Blessings

Shamanic Training

General Interest Courses and
Workshops

Consultations

Research / Links

About Holistic Well-being

Contact

Resources and links

 

 

Inspiring thoughts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CURRENT MOON

 

 

 

Inspiring thoughts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Resources and links

 

 

Inspiring thoughts

 

Feng Shui Elements

Links of interest

Powerwatch : www.powerwatch.org.uk

Clear Intentions Holistic Training : www.clear-intentions.co.uk

Feng Shui Academy : www.fengshuiacademy.co.uk - It is with deep regret that following the tragic passing of Robert Grey in 2013, founder of The Feng Shui Academy and a wonderfully inspirational man, this link is no longer available.  Should you require further information about the former Feng Shui Academy please contact me.

Feng Shui Society : www.fengshuisociety.org.uk

Society for Shamanic Practitioners : www.shamansociety.org/about.html

Past Life Therapists Association : www.pastliferegression.co.uk/pltahome.html

Sacred Hoop : www.sacredhoop.org

Kindred Spirit Magazine : www.kindredspirit.co.uk

Jonathon Horwitz / Scandinavian Centre for Shamanic Studies : www.shamanism.dk

Nicholas Breeze Wood : www.3worlds.co.uk

Faith Nolton : www.soulgardens.co.uk

Ben Rayner : Into the Heart of the Earth : www.intotheheartoftheearth.com

Earth Mysteries / Geomancy / Dowsing:

Sig Lonegren : www.geomancy.org

British Society of Dowsers : www.britishdowsers.org

Hypnotherapy Directory : www.hypnotherapy-directory.org.uk

The Purple Witch Company - Elly Cotterill :
Handmade Essential Oil Blends, Crystal Pouches and Herb Pouches.
Contact 01902 862635 Email thepurplewitch@tiscali.co.uk
 
Rachel Maullin :
Shamanic Healing Practitioner, Holistic Body Massage, Reiki and Mongolian Sky Energy Massage.
Contact 07542 911 335 Email hopeytoes@yahoo.com

Elizabeth James - Holistic Websites by Sandlandesign

Back to top

Research links

The Environmental Illness Resource:

www.ei-resource.org/illness-information/related-conditions/electrical-sensitivity-&-hypersensitivity

EMF research:

Powerwatch
www.powerwatch.org.uk
www.powerwatch.org.uk/science/studies.asp
www.powerwatch.org.uk/health/leukaemia.asp

Canceratcive:

www.canceractive.com/cancer-active-page-link.aspx?n=1551

Geopathic Stress:

www.geopathicstress.ie/geopathic-stress-research.html

Extracts taken from Rolf Gordon’s “Are you sleeping in a safe place?”

These are just a couple of extracts from his book. But many more accounts and research are cited.

geopathicstress.blogspot.com

Back to top

Resources

Cygnus Books : www.cygnus-books.co.uk

Speaking Tree Bookshop : www.speakingtree.co.uk/index.asp

Some interesting books and authors:

Shamanism:

Labyrinths and Earth Mysteries:

Crystals:

Science / Quantum Physics:

Past Life Regression:

Angels and Elementals:

Animal Communication:

Feng Shui

Back to top